Your web browser does not support JavaScript, but it does not affect browsing through the rest of the web site.
:::
Previous Page  |  Print | 
Font size: Small Medium Large | Share to:

Corresponding / Adjunct Research Fellows

Name Research Interests Field of Research E-mail Office Extension
Corresponding Research Fellow and Academician (Retired, IOE)
Huang, Shu-Min
Han Chinese Society in Taiwan、Rural China、Chinese Diasporas in Northern Thailand Indigenous Austronesians in Taiwan、NGOs in Southwest China、 Land Reform in Taiwan and Chinasmhuang@gate.sinica.edu.twR2602/886-2-2652-3445, 886-3-5715131#42826
Adjunct Research Fellow
Chuang, Ying-Chang
Cultural Anthropology、Society and Culture of Han Chinese、Hakka Studies、Marriage and Women、Historical Demographychuangyc@sinica.edu.twR2410/26523414
Adjunct Research Fellow (Retired, IOE)
Chu, Ruey-Ling
Personality and Social Psychology、Family Socialization、Culture and EmotionTaiwan、Chinacathyc@sinica.edu.twR2519/26523441
Adjunct Research Fellow (Retired, IOE)
Lin, Mei-Rong
Folk Buddhism、Cultural Anthropology、China Kinship System、Taiwan Folk Beliefs、Social Organization of Han Peopleetlmr@gate.sinica.edu.twR2310/26523394
Adjunct Research Fellow (Retired, IOE)
Yu, Guang-Hong
Cultural Anthropologyygh@gate.sinica.edu.twR2502/26523424
Adjunct Research Fellow
Chen, Hsiang-Shui
Overseas Chinese Society、Economic Anthropologyhschen@mx.nthu.edu.twR2311/26522395
Adjunct Research Fellow
Tung, Chun-Fa
Comparative cultural studies、Linguistics、Aboriginal Religion、Language and Culture in Paiwan、Christian theologycftung@mail.ndhu.edu.twR2302/26523386
Adjunct Research Fellow
Wu, David Yen-Ho
Cultural Anthropology、Cross-Cultural Research、Overseas Studies、Ethnic Relations Studieswuyanhan@gmail.comR2307/26523391
Research Fellow (Retired, IOE)
Chun, Allen
Cultural Studies、Social Theory; Historical Transformation; Discourse & PracticeHong Kong; Taiwanachun@gate.sinica.edu.twR2617/26523460
Adjunct Associate Research Fellow (Retired, IOE)
Yeh, Chuen-Rong
Historical Anthropology、Han Chinese Religion、Silaya PinpuTaiwanyeh@gate.sinica.edu.twR2302/26523386
TOP